CO-OP Shared Branches

Shared branches are located at credit unions throughout the country that participate in this network and have the capability to access your LBS Financial account (upon your authorization) and provide a variety of transaction-based services including obtaining balances, depositing funds, performing withdrawals and paying loans.  


There are some fees at Shared Branches. Please click here for the CO-OP Shared Branch Fee Schedule for information on services provided and charges (if any).



Accepts Deposits: Yes

Hours of Operation